Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zulien Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zulien Morales

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Rodriguez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Any questions I have they are quick to respond!"

Dhar B

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a loyal customer with Zulien office since 2013. They have provide me and my family GREAT customer service and have help us during our claim process. We have our autos, home and properties with Zulien’s office. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance."

creolegurlly09 Flintroy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zochi was very helpful with adding a new vehicle onto my insurance plan. She also explained various plans that suited my needs. I really appreciate working with Zochi and her sister for my State Farm plans."

Arthur Snowden

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best to ever do it, thank you so much for your service"

Marilu Morales

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work and service 👍👍 (Original) Excelente trabajo y servicio 👍👍"

Jessica Robinson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient in understanding my needs."

Michael Bardales

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great experience can't ask for a better insurance agent than Zulien Morales. She has a great team as well - contact her for all your insurance needs"

Andrea Noguez-Olguin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient in getting me the best price and the best coverage."

isai hurtado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Zochil, she is always attentive to my need as a customer and always responds quickly. Zochil you rocks!"

Tauasosi Siufua

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zochil and Zulien are the best. My family have done business with them since 2008 when they were located in Hayward. Even though, now they have relocated to Pleasanton, my family still have them as our State Farm Agent and do business with them because their services always meets and exceeds our expectation. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends."

Carla Morales

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always keep me informed"

Monica Serrano

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My girls have always taken care of me, they’re GREAT.! I’ve been with them for years, I even got my kids linked with them too.! 😉 That’s why I’m a loyal customer.!"

Julissa Gonzalez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, reliable, professional and kind. Straight to the point. Her and her office get what you need done and/or guides you in the right direction. Zulien and Xóchitl are my go-to-gals!!!"

Francis Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Zulien and her team are awesome. They have help me with my insurance for over 5 years and they continue to help and offer great insurance prices. Highly recommend."

Yolanda Aragon

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for close to 15 years, Zulien and her staff are always so responsive and so helpful."

Ricardo Alvarez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zulien is the best in the business! She is extremely committed to deliver results to her clients! I have had the pleasure of working with her for the last few years and cannot say enough great things about her and her team! Contact her for all your insurance needs!"

Stacey LeMIre

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zochi went out of her way to give me the best quote and help me out. She has amazing customer service and you can tell she truly cares about making sure you are satisfied with your experience."

Leslie Pena

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome human beings! Always ready to help me out with any questions. Specially with my father’s life insurance. I feel like part of their family. They treat you with respect and give you the time you need to clear any concerns. I recommend them no doubt! Gracias!!"

Catherine Novoa

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer with Zulien Morales - StateFarm. The team at the office are always so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Especially Zochi, who has helped me so much with all my vehicles and renter's insurance over the years. Cant imagine choosing any other insurance. It was a no brainer to get the rest of my family on board with Statefarm as their insurance provider. Thank you Zulien and Zochi for always being so amazing to me and my family ! Cheers to many more years! :)"

Kristin Fairfield

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys rock!! Needed my liability policy FAST and you guys took care of it -same day!! Thanks again. 😊👍"

Zunilda Lee

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zulien is very knowledgeable in Life insurance and made it easy to understand the difference between the plans and took the time to point the benefits of each one. She insurers my autos and home. I love how helpful her office is every time I call in or email them. Another plus Zulien and her staff speaks Spanish. I recommend Zulien as an agent and her office to everyone for the great customer support."

Jose Menis

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had forced placed (home insurance) put on by our lender even though we had a current policy. The process to resolve the issue took 4+ months. During that time countless calls, emails, online docs were sent to my lender. Zochil really helped us! She kept following up with them, we updated each other on the progress we got daily/weekly. She knew what to do and had our backs throughout the whole process! They also helped me with my (auto incident) in 2019. I was in a motorcycle accident and the driver took off. No witnesses or reports except for mine. The advise they gave me helped prove to claims that I was not at fault! After that the dealership took 1 year and 4 months to fix my bike. During this time Zochil & Zulien helped me with following up with claims and the dealership to figure out what was holding up the process. I am really thankful that we have them to represent us!"

Rosalba Delgado

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professional (Original) Profesional"

Veronica Valdez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zulien and Zochi are so great! They helped me with my home insurance. My first time going through the process and they helped me tremendously! They really care for people and go above and beyond! So grateful to be on their team!"

Steve O'Dell

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always so kind and quick to reply. Regardless if it’s a claim, question or request they are always willing to help. I have had State Farm insurance for some time and I would have to say that this office is by far the best that I have worked with. Thank you all for your kindness, diligence and all of your efforts."