Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rona Velasco

Rona Velasco

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Velasco
"If you need home or car insurance, ask for Zochil Morales at State Farm, Pleasanton, CA. She's a 10, an asset to her firm. She works efficiently and diligently, and she's always on top of things. She's very pleasant and very professional. I'm keeping my insurances at State Farm because of Zochil. I hope she stays where she is as she gives the best customer service ever! God bless you, Zochil, thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Varela

Stephanie Varela

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Varela
"Zochi and her team have been invaluable to my family and I for many many years! Her and her team are AMAZING at what they do and have been helping me navigate all to do with their services since I was 17! Now at 30 they are still my go to and I know I can count on them for anything! I would recommend (And have done so) Zochi and her team to anyone searching for great dependable and hard working folks! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nichole Pelayo

Nichole Pelayo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Pelayo
"Best of the best! Everyone I have interacted with is so nice! They are very accommodating and such a pleasure to work with. Every interaction feels like I’m chatting with family. It’s a great feeling knowing whenever I need to reach out they will be there to help asap! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of Andres Aguirre

Andres Aguirre

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Aguirre
"Our family has been with Zulien’s office since 2017 and we are really happy with the customer service they provide to us. The girls are friendly and very helpful when we have any questions about our policies or dealing with a claim. Their respond time to our phone calls, emails and text are prompt. Throughout the years they have checked in with us to review our insurance for our home, autos, and umbrella policy. I’ve never had an agent in the past review any policy after purchasing it. It makes a BIG difference when you have a good RELATIONSHIP. I recommend my oldest SON now that he is driving and in charge of paying his own insurance. Zochil took the time to explain the importance of having the right amount of coverage and what causes his insurance to go up. We won’t be going anywhere, and we will be staying with Zulien office. We recommend her to everyone! I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO ZULIEN OFFICE MY LIFE BEING BETTER WHEN IT COMES TO MY CAR AND HOME POLICIES .. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Lesley Howard

Lesley Howard

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Howard
"If I could give these ladies 10 stars I most DEFINITELY WOULD!!!! I have been a part of the State Farm family for well over 20 years. Zochil and Zulian have been more than helpful to me. Always provided impeccable Customer Service when it came to my auto insurance as well as life insurance policies. When I had to file claims , they made sure everything was done in a fast and thorough manner. My husband and my 3 children are now also members of State Farm! They’re the Absolute Best!"
Profile photo of Jose Blanco

Jose Blanco

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Blanco
"For the nine years I been with state farm Zulien and Zochi have always been really helpful and kind when we have questions about our insurance or doing any changes to it … I Highly recommend them for anyone looking an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Eren Gutierrez

Eren Gutierrez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eren Gutierrez
"Happy Insured Individual here - I have been with this agent over a decade and can't say enough that will speak highly to their superb service. They are truly my insurance family who actually pays attention to you. They have amazing agents that care about you and your needs, who provide you with THE best customer service experience. The team personally guides you with any questions, claims, quotes, etc. in such a prompt way and offers quality insurance at what I've found to be the best rate. Now, Zochil (aka best agent ever) is my girl, so don't get her too busy because I'll always need her attention. Super feliz con mi agente Zulien Morales de State Farm con la cual e estado por mas de una decada. El servicio y atencion individual que ofrencen es incomparable. Los agentes se encargan de ti y saber/ofrecer los mejores servicios para ti. Es la mejor aseguranza que e podido encontrar, tanto por el excelente servicio al cliente como por los precios."
Profile photo of Alicia “Aly”

Alicia “Aly”

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia “Aly”
"(Translated by Google) The best team of agents, we have been together for 10 years and we are very happy with their insurance advice for my business and personal insurance. They always serve us super well, 100% recommended (Original) El mejor equipo de agentes estamos 10 años juntos y estamos muy felices con sus consejos de seguros para mi negocio y seguro personal. Siempre nos atienden súper bien recomendado al 100%"
Profile photo of Corrie Christine

Corrie Christine

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Christine
"The best insurance agency out there hands down. Their customer service is by far the best I’ve experienced."
Profile photo of David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodriguez
"Great customer service! Any questions I have they are quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Dhar B

Dhar B

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dhar B
"I’ve been a loyal customer with Zulien office since 2013. They have provide me and my family GREAT customer service and have help us during our claim process. We have our autos, home and properties with Zulien’s office. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance."
Profile photo of creolegurlly09 Flintroy

creolegurlly09 Flintroy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by creolegurlly09 Flintroy
"Zochi was very helpful with adding a new vehicle onto my insurance plan. She also explained various plans that suited my needs. I really appreciate working with Zochi and her sister for my State Farm plans."
Profile photo of Arthur Snowden

Arthur Snowden

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Snowden
"One of the best to ever do it, thank you so much for your service"
Profile photo of Marilu Morales

Marilu Morales

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilu Morales
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work and service 👍👍 (Original) Excelente trabajo y servicio 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Robinson
"Patient in understanding my needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Noguez-Olguin

Andrea Noguez-Olguin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Noguez-Olguin
"Very helpful and efficient in getting me the best price and the best coverage."
Profile photo of isai hurtado

isai hurtado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by isai hurtado
"I highly recommend Zochil, she is always attentive to my need as a customer and always responds quickly. Zochil you rocks!"
Profile photo of Tauasosi Siufua

Tauasosi Siufua

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tauasosi Siufua
"Zochil and Zulien are the best. My family have done business with them since 2008 when they were located in Hayward. Even though, now they have relocated to Pleasanton, my family still have them as our State Farm Agent and do business with them because their services always meets and exceeds our expectation. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Carla Morales

Carla Morales

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Morales
"Great customer service and always keep me informed"
Profile photo of Monica Serrano

Monica Serrano

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Serrano
"My girls have always taken care of me, they’re GREAT.! I’ve been with them for years, I even got my kids linked with them too.! 😉 That’s why I’m a loyal customer.!"
Profile photo of Julissa Gonzalez

Julissa Gonzalez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Gonzalez
"Quick, reliable, professional and kind. Straight to the point. Her and her office get what you need done and/or guides you in the right direction. Zulien and Xóchitl are my go-to-gals!!!"
Profile photo of Francis Garcia

Francis Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Garcia
"Great customer service, Zulien and her team are awesome. They have help me with my insurance for over 5 years and they continue to help and offer great insurance prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yolanda Aragon

Yolanda Aragon

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Aragon
"I have been a client for close to 15 years, Zulien and her staff are always so responsive and so helpful."
Profile photo of Ricardo Alvarez

Ricardo Alvarez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Alvarez
"Zulien is the best in the business! She is extremely committed to deliver results to her clients! I have had the pleasure of working with her for the last few years and cannot say enough great things about her and her team! Contact her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stacey LeMIre

Stacey LeMIre

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey LeMIre
"Zochi went out of her way to give me the best quote and help me out. She has amazing customer service and you can tell she truly cares about making sure you are satisfied with your experience."